What towns are in western Bergen County?

The 13 towns of NW Bergen County are: Glen Rock, Ridgewood, Ho-Ho-Kus, Saddle River, Upper Saddle River, Ramsey, Allendale, Waldwick, Midland Park, Wyckoff, Franklin Lakes, Oakland and Mahwah.

What towns are in eastern Bergen County?

Towns in the Area

  • Bergenfield.
  • Cliffside Park.
  • Closter.
  • Cresskill.
  • Dumont.
  • Edgewater.
  • Englewood.
  • Englewood Cliffs.

What is the smallest town in Bergen County NJ?

Alementary (Bergen County)

Where is Eastern Bergen County?

Located in the northeastern corner of New Jersey and its Gateway Region, Bergen County is part of the New York City metropolitan area and is directly across the Hudson River from Manhattan, to which it is connected by the George Washington Bridge.

How many towns does Bergen County have?

Bergen County has 70 cities / towns.

Is North Bergen in Bergen County?

Hudson County
Северный Берген/Округа
Искать: Is North Bergen in Bergen County?